I’m hoping I might be a loser!

20120309-064124.jpg

I recently joined a gym, that runs a contest every year called the 90 day challenge. Basically whoever loses the most weight (by %), of all the people that signed up, wins a years free membership and some cash, and then there is a national competition with a larger prize.

While I’m not holding out hope of winning anything, I’m hoping that I’ll at least make a dent before pool season starts. I’ve lost 4lbs so far in the first 3 weeks, but it’s been hard since the Cadbury’s Creme Eggs started hitting the shelf! When will Easter be over?!

Leave a Reply

