I’m scared I might jinx myself

But I’m going to share anyway – Kyle has had such an awesome week, he’s been consistently saying mommy, daddy and Kiki for 3 days now, and today he added in Kyle! Even more amazing, was when we were playing in the park after preschool, and a couple of his classmates were there and he actually played with them! I couldn’t believe it, I think the other moms thought I was crazy.

It feels like he’s finally picking back up where he left off at 18 months. A year late, but I’ll take it.

I really hope I haven’t jinxed myself now.

Leave a Reply

